{{ discountcode }} {{hours.full}}:{{minutes.full}}:{{seconds.full}}

Store Locations

Eastgate Shopping Centre

Tenancy 809, Eastgate Shopping Centre
Corner Linwood Ave & Buckleys Road, Linwood

Phone 03-380 5070

Opening Hours
Monday: 9am – 6pm
Tuesday: 9am – 6pm
Wednesday: 9am – 6pm
Thursday: 9am – 8pm
Friday: 9am – 6pm
Saturday: 9am – 6pm
Sunday: 10am – 5pm

Holiday Hours
Tues 17 Dec: 9am-8pm
Wed 18 Dec: 9am-8pm
Thurs 19 Dec: 9am-8pm
Fri 20 Dec: 9am-8pm
Sat 21 Dec: 9am-8pm
Sun 22 Dec: 9am-8pm
Mon 23 Dec: 10am-5pm
Tues 24 Dec: 10am-5pm
Wed 25 Dec: CLOSED
Thurs 26 Dec: 10am-5pm
Sun 29 Dec: 9am-6pm
Mon 30 Dec: 10am-5pm
Tues 31 Dec: 10am-5pm
Wed 01 Jan: 10am-5pm
Thurs 02 Jan: 10am-5pm