{{ discountcode }} {{hours.full}}:{{minutes.full}}:{{seconds.full}}

Store Locations

Tower Junction

Tower Junction
Corner Foster & Clarence Streets

Phone 03-341 7062

Opening Hours
Monday: 9am - 5:30pm
Tuesday: 9am - 5:30pm
Wednesday: 9am - 5:30pm
Thursday: 9am - 7pm
Friday: 9am - 5:30pm
Saturday: 9am - 5pm
Sunday: 10am - 5pm

Holiday Hours
Thurs 19 Dec: 9am-7pm
Fri 20 Dec: 9am-7pm
Sat 21 Dec: 9am-5.30pm
Sun 22 Dec: 10am-5.30pm
Mon 23 Dec: 9am-7pm
Tues 24 Dec: 9am-5.30pm
Wed 25 Dec: CLOSED
Thurs 26 Dec: 9am-6pm

Wed 01 Jan: 10am-5pm
Thurs 02 Jan: 10am-5pm