{{ discountcode }} {{hours.full}}:{{minutes.full}}:{{seconds.full}}

Store Locations

Pukekohe

Shop 1, The Zone
14-28 Subway Road

Phone 09-239 0929

Opening Hours
Monday: 9am - 5:30pm
Tuesday: 9am - 5:30pm
Wednesday: 9am - 5:30pm
Thursday: 9am - 5:30pm
Friday: 9am - 6pm
Saturday: 9am - 5pm
Sunday: 10am - 5pm

Holiday Hours
Mon 16 Dec: 9am-6pm
Tues 17 Dec: 9am-6pm
Wed 18 Dec: 9am-7pm
Thurs 19 Dec: 9am-7pm
Fri 20 Dec: 9am-8pm
Sat 21 Dec: 9am-8pm
Sun 22 Dec: 9am-8pm
Mon 23 Dec: 9am-8pm
Tues 24 Dec: 9am-6pm
Wed 25 Dec: CLOSED
Thurs 26 Dec: 8:30am-6pm
Wed 01 Jan: 10am-5pm
Thurs 02 Jan: 10am-5pm