{{ discountcode }} {{hours.full}}:{{minutes.full}}:{{seconds.full}}

Store Locations

Chartwell

Shop S137
Chartwell Mall
201 Hukanui Rd
Chartwell

Phone 07 855 8231

Opening Hours
Monday: 9am to 6pm
Tuesday: 9am to 6pm
Wednesday 9am to 6pm
Thursday 9am to 9pm
Friday 9am to 6pm
Saturday 9am to 6pm
Sunday 10am to 5pm

Holiday Hours
Thurs 12 Dec: 9am-10pm
Fri 13 Dec: 9am-10pm
Sun 15 Dec: 9am-6pm
Mon 16 Dec: 9am-10pm
Tues 17 Dec: 9am-10pm
Wed 18 Dec: 9am-10pm
Thurs 19 Dec 9am-10pm
Fri 20 Dec: 9am-10pm
Sat 21 Dec: 9am-10pm
Sun 22 Dec: 9am-6pm
Mon 23 Dec: 9am-10pm
Tues 24 Dec: 9am-6pm
Wed 25 Dec: CLOSED
Thurs 26 Dec: 9am-6pm
Wed 01 Jan: 10am-6pm
Tues 02 Jan: 10am-6pm