{{ discountcode }} {{hours.full}}:{{minutes.full}}:{{seconds.full}}

Store Locations

Coastlands Paraparaumu

Coastlands Shoppingtown
State Highway 1
Paraparaumu

Phone 04-298 1501

Opening Hours
Monday: 9am - 5:30pm
Tuesday: 9am - 5:30pm
Wednesday: 9am - 5:30pm
Thursday: 9am - 7pm
Friday: 9am - 5:30pm
Saturday: 9am - 5:30pm
Sunday: 10am - 5:30pm

Holiday Hours
Tues 17 Dec: 9am-7pm
Wed 18 Dec: 9am-7pm
Thurs 19 Dec: 9am-9pm
Fri 20 Dec: 9am-7pm
Sat 21 Dec: 9am-7pm
Sun 22 Dec: 10am-6pm
Mon 23 Dec: 9am-9pm
Wed 25 Dec: CLOSED
Thurs 26 Dec: 9am-5:30pm
Wed 01 Jan: 10am-5:30pm
Thurs 02 Jan: 10am-5:30pm