{{ discountcode }} {{hours.full}}:{{minutes.full}}:{{seconds.full}}

Store Locations

Queensgate

S235, Westfield Queensgate Mall
Queens Dr

Phone (04) 566 4918

Opening Hours
Monday: 9am - 6pm
Tuesday: 9am - 6pm
Wednesday: 9am - 6pm
Thursday: 9am - 9pm
Friday: 9am - 9pm
Saturday: 9am - 6pm
Sunday: 10am - 5:30pm

Holiday Hours
Wed 11 Dec: 9am-10pm
Thurs 12 Dec: 9am-10pm
Fri 13 Dec: 9am-10pm
Sun 15 Dec: 9am-6pm
Mon 16 Dec: 9am-10pm
Tues 17 Dec: 9am-10pm
Wed 18 Dec: 9am-10pm
Thurs 19 Dec: 9am-10pm
Fri 20 Dec: 9am-10pm
Sat 21 Dec: 9am-10pm
Sun 22 Dec: 9am-6pm
Mon 23 Dec: 9am-10pm
Wed 25 Dec: CLOSED
Thurs 26 Dec: 9am-6pm
Fri 27 Dec: 9am-6pm
Sat 28 Dec: 9am-6pm
Wed 01 Jan: 10am-6pm
Thurs 02 Jan 10am-6pm